Another picture of me in a bikini? Sheesh.

Another picture of me in a bikini? Sheesh.

In 9 days, or February 3rd, I will be taking and posting an updated “before” picture. Or an “in-between” picture. Whatever. I’m taking a picture of myself in a swimsuit and posting it. Hopefully there will be some improvement. It’s been a month. I haven’t worked out quite as much as I should have this month…but HOPEFULLY there is change! I need change! 10 more lbs to go! Plus, after lifting weights next to all these gorgeous ladies at the gym, I realized….I want muscle.

Leave a Reply

